Crust Punk

PinHead 24.10.2005


JT guitar, vocals 1. Roope drums, vocals 2. Jyrki bass, vocals 3.

Sanat Roope sävellys Jyrki

9.29   6 1430 plays

Oh no she´s coming again 24.10.2005


JT -guitar, vocals Roope -drums, Jyrki bass.

Sanat ja sävellys Roope & Jyrki

9.6   4 1250 plays
Copyright notice:
All material in is protected by copyrights and international treaties.
Your rights to reuse and/or duplicate this material are limited to PRIVATE USE ONLY.
Any kind of REPRODUCTION and DISTRIBUTION of this material, as well as making it available for the public, is PROHIBITED without written consent from the author(s).