Cryal | 10.11.2010 | Melodic Death

The Dark Of Days - Demo
Äänitys, miksaus ja masterointi: Sami Niittykoski

9.00   1006 kuuntelua

Kappaleen sanat

Loss after loss
All I care for is tearing me apart
All down the drain again
Don´t know when it all went wrong

Silence still reminds of it
Goodbyes that I´ll never forget
Desperation that I always bear
Alone I wither

I hate to live with this
constant feeling of being nothing
I hate to feel

Perfection blinded us again
only to hurt us more


Haluaisitko kommentoida? Rekisteröidy käyttäjäksi tai kirjaudu sisään