On Se Niin 04.01.2012


sanat - iida sams
sävel ja sovitus - iida sams ja kai hokkanen

iida sams - laulu
kaiho - läskibasso, kitara, munniharppu, kolinat, sähköhaitari
mikko moisio - rummut

10   5 1498 plays
Copyright notice:
All material in is protected by copyrights and international treaties.
Your rights to reuse and/or duplicate this material are limited to PRIVATE USE ONLY.
Any kind of REPRODUCTION and DISTRIBUTION of this material, as well as making it available for the public, is PROHIBITED without written consent from the author(s).